Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cari Hall

Cari Hall

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Hall
"Been with Mitch and Jodi since I was born basically and I will never change my ins company. Best ones around!"
Profile photo of Perri Allison McGee

Perri Allison McGee

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perri Allison McGee
"We have been with this office for over 20 years. Several times we have compared prices with other agencies and we just can beat our plan here! AND THE FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE can never be beat, they have treated our entire family with professionalism and compassion when we needed them."
Profile photo of Michele Falls

Michele Falls

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Falls
"Thanks to Aly who was extremely helpful today. She was very friendly and met the needs and questions I came in for graciously and immediately."
Profile photo of PHYLLIS

PHYLLIS

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PHYLLIS
"Kind, courteous, thoughtful and thorough service in person today. I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with Sierra."
Profile photo of Paula Chevalier

Paula Chevalier

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Chevalier
"Good personal service."
Profile photo of Debbie W.

Debbie W.

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie W.
"Very friendly, attentive, and fast. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Morris

Karen Morris

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Morris
"Very good communication. Polite. Wonderful person"
Profile photo of Neal Jacobson

Neal Jacobson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Jacobson
"Great team and service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Linda Smith Reichel

Linda Smith Reichel

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith Reichel
"Yes, the help was wonderful. Always have the best help from all agents. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jean Cooper {ST_BOX}

Jean Cooper {ST_BOX}

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Cooper {ST_BOX}
"They are very friendly and help you find cost effective ways to save on your insurance. Great office and wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Krea

Krea

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krea
"Abby had my question answered and action taken within 2 minutes. She was kind, professional and efficient. We were switched automatically to Mitch Hanan’s office when our other agent retired and we couldn’t be happier with this office and his team!"
Profile photo of Michael Levenhagen

Michael Levenhagen

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Levenhagen
"Fast, Fun and Effective"
Profile photo of jeanne coe

jeanne coe

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanne coe
"Recently I contacted Ciera at my Statefarm office to have my policy rerated. She was so efficient and on top of things. I really appreciated that she gave me a heads up about what to expect. Best part was I ended up with a significant savings on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Neola Wheeler

Neola Wheeler

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neola Wheeler
"Jeanette (sp) was extremely helpful. I Give her a 10 out of 10. Thank you."
Profile photo of Samantha Morris

Samantha Morris

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Morris
"I spoke with Abby today about adding insurance on my new commuter car. She was kind, fast, and very helpful! Always a pleasure getting to work with this team!"
Profile photo of Tyler aldrich

Tyler aldrich

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler aldrich
"Abby got me a great rate and was tremendously in tune with the needs of my business"
Profile photo of Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Anderson
"The agent knew all the answers to my questions, was very polite and helpful and made sure I had all the information I needed. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for auto insurance and what to do when buying a new car."
Profile photo of Erin Oyler

Erin Oyler

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Oyler
"Fast help and friendly service!"
Profile photo of L B

L B

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"Shout out to Jennette with State Farm, answered all my questions and took great care of me. Sometimes this can be confusing but not with her.. she was a huge help! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Richard Putnam

Richard Putnam

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Putnam
"She was a very nice person and very professional and I love the people at state farm"
Profile photo of Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Anderson
"Abby quickly and thoroughly addressed all of my multitude of concerns. She is hands down officially my person. Navigating the insurance world can be quite confusing and over the years I have found myself wishing I had somebody to help me develop a better understanding to no avail. Abby though, 100% hit a grand slam in our first conversation. Going forward I have no desire to do business with any other agent! Thank you Abby! You are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Janna Hanson

Janna Hanson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Hanson
"Amazing team has helped me with all my insurance needs. #statefarm"
Profile photo of Saffron Bright-Rawlings

Saffron Bright-Rawlings

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saffron Bright-Rawlings
"Abby is wonderful. So professional and very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of annmarie michels

annmarie michels

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annmarie michels
"Thank you Abby for so easy to talk to you have a great rapport and know your business.. Jody and Mitch good job she's a keeper 👏"
Profile photo of Darrin Johnson

Darrin Johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Johnson
"Straight gangster of an insurance agent"